Font size

A
A

Line height

A
A

Color

A
A

Governance

Rector&Vice-Rectors


  Inna Shevchenko                                                                    

  Rector
  Tel.: +7(863) 305-19-90; +7(863) 218-40-00, ext. 10-000;              
  fax: +7(863) 263-87-23
  E-mail: ikshevchenko@sfedu.ru                                                                                                



  Vladimir Minkin

  Research Supervisor
  Tel.: +7(863) 243-47-00; +7(863) 297-51-47, ext. 14-100
  E-mail: minkin@ipoc.sfedu.ru; minkin@sfedu.ru




  Marina Borovskaya

  President
  +7(863)-263-87-23
  E-mail: bma@sfedu.ru 




  Alexey Bogatsky

  Vice-Rector for Infrastructure Development
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-16; fax: +7(863) 263-87-23
  E-mail: pozharov@sfedu.ru



 __description__  Evgeny Mukhanov

   Vice-Rector for Innovation projects and International
   Cooperation
   Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-00
   E-mail: elmuhanov@sfedu.ru




  Pavel Makhno

  Vice-Rector for Education, Director of Admissions
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-88; fax: +7(863) 263-87-23
  E-mail: pvmakhno@sfedu.ru



 

  Ksenia Kuleshova

  Vice-Rector, Chief of the Rectorate Staff
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-27
  E-mail: kgkuleshova@sfedu.ru




  Anatoly Metelitsa

  Vice-Rector for Science and Research
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-00, ext. 10-103; fax: +7(863) 263-87-23
  E-mail: avmetelitsa@sfedu.ru




  Yakov Aslanov

  Vice-Rector for Youth Affairs
  Tel.: +7(863) 218-40-84; fax: +7(863) 263-87-23
  E-mail: aslanov@sfedu.ru