Southern Federal University is committed to the principles of the Bologna declaration. SFedU has adopted a system consisting of  3 main cycles:

  1. Bachelor level — 4 years of study;
  2. Master level — 2 years of study;
  3. Doctoral level — 3 years of study.

 More information about the system of higher education in Russia is available here.

At SFedU, most of the courses are delivered in Russian. However, we are constantly trying to increase the number of courses and programs which are delivered in English. Full information about the English-language courses and programmes is available here.